Northern Steel

In the autumn of 2019, the band began to collect newly written songs and tear the dust off one or two of the older ones. Starting on August 7, the band will release a single every month until the album release on November 6. Fallen Nations below is the first single from the album.

You can pre-order the album here


  1. The Prophecy
  2. Viking Stone
  3. Last man standing
  4. Fallen Nations
  5. Angels
  6. Northern Steel
  7. Black Rain
  8. Run for your life
  9. Land of Northern
  10. Seriously
  11. Ruler of the sea
  12. Vanheim

Special guests – the Northern Steel warriors:

Pontus Norgren – Guitar solo on Fallen Nations
Euge Valovirta – Guitar solo on Viking Stone and Black Rain
Lars Chriss – Guitar solo on Angels
Johnny Östergren – Guitar solo on Land of Northern
Lasse Axe – Guitar solo on Ruler Of The Sea
Stephen Carlson – Guitar solo on Last Man Standing & Northern Steel
PELLAS – Guitar solo on Seriously